Long Time No Blog…

I know it has been a month since I last Blogged, and there is a TON of stuff going on in the world of mobility, so you are probably asking yourself, “what gives?”

I am on a HUGE project at work, and I don’t have any time to work with mobile devices. I am anxious to get back (hopefully in January) to working with mobile devices, including the Droid, the Hero, and the newest OS on the Pre. I am also hoping to be invited to participate in the TAP for WinMo 7, whenever that starts up.

Stay tuned 🙂

About Tim Smeltzer
I am a husband, father, and technologist. While I am very much interested in almost all technology, my current area of specialty is secure mobile messaging. You will find me blogging from time to time on mobile technology - what I think is cool, what I think is not cool, and how to do things. Please be nice if you leave me comments. I am really trying to help!

Leave a Reply

